Lawrence S. Bloomberg Faculty of Nursing

Leadership Team

Undergraduate Program

 

Office of the Dean

Linda Johnston
Dean
dean.nursing@utoronto.ca
Linda McGillis Hall
Associate Dean,
Research & External Relations
l.mcgillishall@utoronto.ca
Faculty Bio
Ann Tourangeau
Associate Dean, Academic
ann.tourangeau@utoronto.ca
Faculty Bio

Administration

Nathan Doidge
Chief Administrative Officer
nathan.doidge@utoronto.ca
Soobong Song
Faculty Registrar
soobong.song@utoronto.ca
Jen Williams
Director of Advancement
jen.williams@utoronto.ca
Grase Kim
Assistant Dean, Academic Programs
grase.kim@utoronto.ca

Graduate Program

Robyn Stremler
Director, PhD Program
robyn.stremler@utoronto.ca
Faculty Bio
Margaret Blastorah
Director, MN Program
m.blastorah@utoronto.ca
Faculty Bio
Monica Parry
Coordinator, Nurse Practitioner Field of Study (MN Program)
monica.parry@utoronto.ca
Faculty Bio
Kathy Trip
Lead Teacher, Nurse Practitioner Program – Adult Emphasis
kathy.trip@utoronto.ca
Faculty Bio
Cathy Maser
Lead Teacher, Nurse Practitioner Program – Paediatric Emphasis
c.maser@utoronto.ca
Faculty Bio
Michelle Acorn
Lead Teacher,  Nurse Practitioner Program – Primary Health Care – Global Health Emphasis
michelle.acorn@utoronto.ca
Faculty Bio
Kim Widger
Lead Teacher, MN Clinical Field of Study
kim.widger@utoronto.ca
Faculty Bio
Lisa Cranley
Lead Teacher, MN Health Systems Leadership & Administration Field of Study
 lisa.cranley@utoronto.ca
Faculty Bio

Undergraduate Program

Maureen Barry
Director, Undergraduate Program
maureen.barry@utoronto.ca
Faculty Bio
Zoraida Beekhoo
Undergraduate Co-ordinator, Year 2
Clinical Education Coordinator
zoraida.beekhoo@utoronto.ca
Faculty Bio
Mary Ann Fegan
Undergraduate Co-ordinator, Year 1
Clinical Education Coordinator
maryann.bedore@utoronto.ca
Faculty Bio

Global Affairs Office

Freida Chavez
Director, Global Affairs
freida.chavez@utoronto.ca
Faculty Bio

Centre for Professional Development

Leslie Vincent
Executive Director, Centre for Professional Development
leslie.vincent@utoronto.ca

 

Site Directory