Lawrence S. Bloomberg Faculty of Nursing

Leadership Team

Office of the Dean

Linda Johnston
Dean
dean.nursing@utoronto.ca
Faculty Bio
Linda McGillis Hall
Associate Dean,
Research & External Relations
l.mcgillishall@utoronto.ca
Faculty Bio
Ann Tourangeau
Associate Dean, Academic
ann.tourangeau@utoronto.ca
Faculty Bio

Administration

Nathan Doidge
Chief Administrative Officer
nathan.doidge@utoronto.ca
Soobong Song
Faculty Registrar
soobong.song@utoronto.ca
Jen Williams
Director of Advancement
jen.williams@utoronto.ca
Grase Kim
Assistant Dean, Academic Programs
grase.kim@utoronto.ca
Nadia Ramnarine
Business Manager
nadia.ramnarine@utoronto.ca
Shefali Ram
Research Manager
shefali.ram@utoronto.ca
Emily Hill
Executive Assistant to the Dean
emily.hill@utoronto.ca

Graduate Program

Robyn Stremler
Director, PhD Program
robyn.stremler@utoronto.ca
Faculty Bio
Margaret Blastorah
Director, MN Program*Until December 31, 2017
m.blastorah@utoronto.ca
Faculty Bio
Martine Puts
Director, MN Program*Effective January 1, 2018
martine.puts @utoronto.ca
Faculty Bio
Monica Parry
Coordinator, Nurse Practitioner Field of Study
monica.parry@utoronto.ca
Faculty Bio
Kim Widger
Lead Teacher, MN Clinical Nursing Field of Study
kim.widger@utoronto.ca
Faculty Bio
Lisa Cranley
Lead Teacher, MN Health Systems Leadership & Administration Field of Study
 lisa.cranley@utoronto.ca
Faculty Bio

Undergraduate Program

Maureen Barry
Director, Undergraduate Program
maureen.barry@utoronto.ca
Faculty Bio
Mary Ann Fegan
Undergraduate Coordinator, Year 2
maryann.bedore@utoronto.ca
Faculty Bio
Erica Cambly
Undergraduate Coordinator, Year 1
erica.cambly@utoronto.ca
Faculty Bio

Centre for Professional Development

Leslie Vincent
Executive Director, Centre for Professional Development
leslie.vincent@utoronto.ca

Site Directory