Lawrence S. Bloomberg Faculty of Nursing

Leadership Team

Office of the Dean

Linda McGillis Hall
Interim Dean
dean.nursing@utoronto.ca
Faculty Bio
Kelly Metcalfe
Interim Associate Dean,
Research & External Relations
kelly.metcalfe@utoronto.ca
Faculty Bio
Ann Tourangeau
Associate Dean, Academic
ann.tourangeau@utoronto.ca
Faculty Bio

Administration

Mary Lyne
Chief Administrative Officer
mary.lyne@utoronto.ca
Soobong Song
Faculty Registrar
soobong.song@utoronto.ca
TBD
Director of Advancement
Grase Kim
Assistant Dean, Academic Programs
grase.kim@utoronto.ca

Graduate Program

Margaret Blastorah
Director, Graduate Programs
m.blastorah@utoronto.ca
Faculty Bio
Monica Parry
Director, Nurse Practitioner Field of Study
monica.parry@utoronto.ca
Faculty Bio
Kathy Trip
Graduate Clinical Placement Co-ordinator
Adult & Anaesthesia Coordinator, Nurse Practitioner Field of Study
mnplacements@utoronto.ca
Sherri Adams
Paediatric Co-ordinator,
Nurse Practitioner Field of Study
sherri.adams@utoronto.ca
Naomi Thulien
Primary Health Care – Global Health
Co-ordinator, Nurse Practitioner Field of Study
naomi.thulien@utoronto.ca

Undergraduate Program

Francine Wynn
Director, Undergraduate Program
f.wynn@utoronto.ca
Faculty Bio
Anne Simmonds
Undergraduate Co-ordinator, Year 2
anne.simmonds@utoronto.ca
Faculty Bio
Pamela Khan
Undergraduate Co-ordinator, Year 1
pamela.khan@utoronto.ca
Faculty Bio
Mary Ann Fegan
Clinical Education Co-ordinator
maryann.bedore@utoronto.ca
Faculty Bio
Zoraida DeCastro Beekhoo
Clinical Placement Co-ordinator
zoraida.beekhoo@utoronto.ca
Faculty Bio

Global Affairs Office

Freida Chavez
Director, Global Affairs
freida.chavez@utoronto.ca
Faculty Bio

Centre for Professional Development

Leslie Vincent
Executive Director, Centre for Professional Development
leslie.vincent@utoronto.ca

Site Directory