Lawrence S. Bloomberg Faculty of Nursing

Leadership Team

Office of the Dean

Linda Johnston
Dean
dean.nursing@utoronto.ca
Linda McGillis Hall
Associate Dean,
Research & External Relations
l.mcgillishall@utoronto.ca
Faculty Bio
Ann Tourangeau
Associate Dean, Academic
ann.tourangeau@utoronto.ca
Faculty Bio

Administration

Mary Lyne
Chief Administrative Officer
mary.lyne@utoronto.ca
Soobong Song
Faculty Registrar
soobong.song@utoronto.ca
TBA
Director of Advancement
Grase Kim
Assistant Dean, Academic Programs
grase.kim@utoronto.ca

Graduate Program

Margaret Blastorah
Director, Graduate Programs
m.blastorah@utoronto.ca
Faculty Bio
Monica Parry
Director, Nurse Practitioner Field of Study
monica.parry@utoronto.ca
Faculty Bio
Kathy Trip
Graduate Clinical Placement Co-ordinator
Adult & Anaesthesia Coordinator, Nurse Practitioner Field of Study
mnplacements@utoronto.ca
Cathy Maser
Paediatric Co-ordinator,
Nurse Practitioner Field of Study
c.maser@utoronto.ca
Michelle Acorn
Primary Health Care – Global Health
Co-ordinator, Nurse Practitioner Field of Study
michelle.acorn@utoronto.ca
Kim Widger
Program Lead
MN Clinical Nursing Field of study
kim.widger@utoronto.ca
Michael Villeneuve
Program Lead
MN Administration / Health Systems Leadership & Administration Field of Study
michael.villeneuve@utoronto.ca
Robyn Stremler
Coordinator
PhD Program
robyn.stremler@utoronto.ca

Undergraduate Program

Maureen Barry
Director, Undergraduate Program
maureen.barry@utoronto.ca
Faculty Bio
Zoraida Beekhoo
Undergraduate Co-ordinator, Year 2
Clinical Education Coordinator
zoraida.beekhoo@utoronto.ca
Faculty Bio
Mary Ann Fegan
Undergraduate Co-ordinator, Year 1
Clinical Education Coordinator
maryann.bedore@utoronto.ca
Faculty Bio

Global Affairs Office

Freida Chavez
Director, Global Affairs
freida.chavez@utoronto.ca
Faculty Bio

Centre for Professional Development

Leslie Vincent
Executive Director, Centre for Professional Development
leslie.vincent@utoronto.ca

 

Site Directory