Lawrence S. Bloomberg Faculty of Nursing

Leadership Team

Office of the Dean

Linda Johnston
Linda McGillis Hall
Associate Dean,
Research & External Relations
Faculty Bio
Ann Tourangeau
Associate Dean, Academic
Faculty Bio


Nathan Doidge
Chief Administrative Officer
Soobong Song
Faculty Registrar
Jen Williams
Director of Advancement
Grase Kim
Assistant Dean, Academic Programs

Graduate Program

Margaret Blastorah
Director, Graduate Programs
Faculty Bio
Monica Parry
Director, Nurse Practitioner Field of Study
Faculty Bio
Kathy Trip
Graduate Clinical Placement Co-ordinator
Adult & Anaesthesia Coordinator, Nurse Practitioner Field of Study
Cathy Maser
Paediatric Co-ordinator,
Nurse Practitioner Field of Study
Michelle Acorn
Primary Health Care – Global Health
Co-ordinator, Nurse Practitioner Field of Study
Kim Widger
Program Lead
MN Clinical Nursing Field of study
Michael Villeneuve
Program Lead
MN Administration / Health Systems Leadership & Administration Field of Study
Robyn Stremler
PhD Program

Undergraduate Program

Maureen Barry
Director, Undergraduate Program
Faculty Bio
Zoraida Beekhoo
Undergraduate Co-ordinator, Year 2
Clinical Education Coordinator
Faculty Bio
Mary Ann Fegan
Undergraduate Co-ordinator, Year 1
Clinical Education Coordinator
Faculty Bio

Global Affairs Office

Freida Chavez
Director, Global Affairs
Faculty Bio

Centre for Professional Development

Leslie Vincent
Executive Director, Centre for Professional Development


Site Directory