Lawrence S. Bloomberg Faculty of Nursing

Staff Directory

Office of the Dean

Linda McGillis Hall
Interim Dean
dean.nursing@utoronto.ca
Emily Hill
Executive Assistant to the Dean
dean.nursing@utoronto.ca
T. (416) 978-2862
Mary Lyne
Chief Administration Officer
mary.lyne@utoronto.ca
T. (416) 978-6058
Ann Tourangeau
Associate Dean, Academic
ann.tourangeau@utoronto.ca
T. (416) 978-6919
Grase Kim
Assistant Dean, Academic Programs
grase.kim@utoronto.ca
T. (416) 978-0749
Acting Administrator
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean, Academic
T. (416) 946-8438
TBD
Director of Advancement
Carmen Sebert
Stewardship &
Alumni Relations Officer
development.nursing@utoronto.ca
T. (416) 946-7097
Dave Ross
Communications Officer
dmj.ross@utoronto.ca
T. (416) 946-3657

Research &
External Relations

Kelly Metcalfe
Interim Associate Dean,
Research & External Relations
kelly.metcalfe@utoronto.ca
T. (416) 978-2851
Marian Smith
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean, Research & External Relations
research.nursing@utoronto.ca
T. (416) 978-8533
Shefali Ram
Research Manager
s.ram@utoronto.ca
T. (416) 946-8304
TBD
Research Office Grants
& Programs Administrator (Acting)
T. (416) 978-3461

Business & Finance

Nefeteria Wickham
Business Manager
nefeteria.wickham@utoronto.ca
T. (416) 978-2832
Demet Sen
Finance & Payroll Administrator
demet.sen@utoronto.ca
T. (416) 978-2848
Carmen Cutajar
Office Assistant/Reception
inquiry.nursing@utoronto.ca
T. (416) 978-2392

Global Affairs Office

Freida Chavez
Director, Global Affairs
freida.chavez@utoronto.ca
Colleen Berrigan
Assistant, Global Affairs Office
global.affairs.nursing@utoronto.ca
T. (416) 946-8250

Student Services &
Academic Programs

Soobong Song
Faculty Registrar
soobong.song@utoronto.ca
T. (416) 978-8069
Tammy Chan
Associate Registrar, Admissions,
Recruitment & Programs
tammy.chan.a@utoronto.ca
T. (416) 946-0298
Kate Young
Admissions, Enrolment
& Awards Officer
kate.young@utoronto.ca
T.(416) 978-2863
Orla O’Roarke
Admissions, Enrolment
& Awards Officer Assistant
orla.oroarke@utoronto.ca
T. (416) 978-2863
Deirdre Chalmers
Student Financial Awards,
Stewardship & Project Officer
deirdre.chalmers@utoronto.ca
T. (416) 978-7420
Diana Lai
Graduate & Curriculum Assistant
academic.nursing@utoronto.ca
T. (416) 978-8318
Marisa Luisi Covello
Undergraduate Program Assistant
marisa.luisi@utoronto.ca
T. (416) 946-8220
Terry Yuen
NP (Nurse Practitioner)
Program Assistant
npstudent@utoronto.ca
T. (416) 946-0280
Kong Ng
Student Placement Co-ordinator
kong.ng@utoronto.ca
T. (416) 946-0279
Esther Koven
Occupational Health Nurse
e.koven@utoronto.ca
T. (416) 978-4324

Nursing Simulation Lab

Luciana Boic
Simulation Lab Administrator
luciana.boic@utoronto.ca
T. (416) 978-7703

Information Technology (IT)

Caroline De Angelis
Information Technology Advisor
& Project Manager
caroline.deangelis@utoronto.ca
T. (416) 978-7701
Barry St. Denis
Administrative Information
& Communication Technologist
b.st.denis@utoronto.ca
T. (416) 946-8166
Fareed Teja
Academic Information
& Communication Technologist
fareed.teja@utoronto.ca
T. (416) 946-8749
Yashar Bashiri
Technology Support Analyst
y.bashirimoghadam@utoronto.ca
T. (416) 946-0632

Site Directory