Lawrence S. Bloomberg Faculty of Nursing

Academic Contacts

Undergraduate Students

Undergraduate students who are concerned about a particular course should contact the course instructor by email to outline their concerns.

Academic Concerns
If your academic concern is more general, please email:

Francine Wynn
Director, Undergraduate Program
f.wynn@utoronto.ca

Finances & Registration
If you have a concern related to finances or registration, please email:

Soobong Song
Faculty Registrar
soobong.song@utoronto.ca


Graduate Students

Graduate students who are concerned about their course selection or who need help with course planning should contact the lead Faculty member for their field.

Dr. Margaret Blastorah
Master of Nursing Program
m.blastorah@utoronto.ca
Faculty Bio

Dr. Robyn Stremler
MN Clinical Field
Robyn.Stremler@utoronto.ca
Faculty Bio

Dr. Monica Parry
Nurse Practitioner Field
monica.parry@utoronto.ca
Faculty Bio

Dr. Lynn Nagle
Administration/Health Systems Leadership and Administration Field
lynn.nagle@utoronto.ca
Faculty Bio

 

 

Site Directory